AfD BW | Kreisverband Freiburg

Der Kreisvorstand

 

 

Kreissprecher:

 

Stellv. Kreissprecher

 

Schatzmeister:

 

Beisitzer:

Andreas Schumacher

 

Dr. Detlef Huber

 

Michael Dyllick-Brenzinger

 

Bernd Laub

Michael Schumacher

Gerlinde Römer-Amann

Dubravko Mandic

andreas.schumacher@afd-freiburg.de

 

detlef.huber@afd-freiburg.de

 

michal.dyllick-brenzinger@afd-feiburg.de

 

bernd.laub@afd-freiburg.de

michael.schumacher@afd-freiburg.de

gerlinde.roemer-amann@afd-freiburg.de

dubravko.mandic@afd-freiburg.de